Associational Missions

Image Map

Associational Leaders coordinate & provide valuable assistance for churches, ministries, and missions for smaller geographic areas within the state.


Click the map to jump directly to your association,
or scroll down the page to find all of 
the available contact information.

Northwest Region

State Catalyst: Matt Pardi -  mpardi@scbo.org

NORTHCOAST BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Steve Mayes moderator

NORTHWEST OHIO BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Matt Pardi associational mission strategist

WEST CENTRAL BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Bud Walls moderator

wwalls4855@msn.com 
Phone: 419-203-4039

 

Northeast Region

State Catalyst: Stephen Owens  -  sowens@scbo.org

CLEVELAND HOPE

Darin Avery director of missions

STEEL VALLEY BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Gary Frost missionary

SUMMIT BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Bob Beike associational leader

West Region

State Catalyst: Chad Keck  -  ckeck@scbo.org

GREATER DAYTON ASSOCIATION OF BAPTISTS

James Risner associational leader

MIAMI VALLEY BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Larry Lambes moderator

Central Region

State Catalyst: Rick Williams  -  rwilliams@scbo.org

BUCKEYE CENTRAL/ERIE BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Cliff Hartley associational leader

METRO COLUMBUS BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Rich Halcombe associational leader

Southwest Region

State Catalyst: Reagan Wagoner  -  rwagoner@scbo.org

CINCINNATI AREA BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Mark Snowden director of missional leadership

OHIO VALLEY BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Chuck Smith mission strategist

NOTE: The geographical boundaries for this association are also shared with the Cincinnati Area Baptist Association.

SOUTHWESTERN BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Steve Renfrow associational leader

 

Southeast Region

State Catalyst: Josh Remy  -  jremy@scbo.org

 

MUSKINGUM VALLEY BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Chris Rhodes associational leader

SCIOTO VALLEY BAPTIST ASSOCIATION

Jack Helton associational leader