SCBO Office Closed

Event Date(s): 
Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, March 31, 2018 (All day)Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)

The SCBO is closed each year for the following scheduled holidays:

  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving, and the following Friday
  • The Week between Christmas and New Year's Day